New Committee After AGM

At the recent AGM, Brian Taylor was re-elected President, the club welcomes Basil Kapoulitsa as its new Vice President. Greg Speirs returns as Secretary, Denis Kilner continues as Treasurer. The remaining committee consists of Grant Baker, Eileen O’Brien, Judy McDonald, Dinah Finn, Ellis Knight, Lorraine Speirs, Harold Dawson, & Peter Cunningham.

Brian thanked all of the previous committee, and is looking forward to working with the new committee, with the support of the whole club.

In a new direction for the club, one selection committee was elected, to select all three teams. The selectors are, Eileen O’Brien, Judy McDonald, Dinah Finn, Alan Perry & Peter Cunningham