2021/22 Committee

At the well attended Annual Meeting on Sunday, Peter Cunningham was elected the Bowling Club President for 2021/22.
Senior Vice President is Glen Saunders and Treasurer is Denis Kilner.
The General Committee will be
Bill Gardiner,
Dinah Finn,
Judy McDonald,
Grant Baker,
Richard Edwards,
Lorraine Speirs,
Eileen O’Brien and
Greg Speirs.

Congratulations to everyone on their new rolls and we thank the past committee members for all their hard work.